Yacht Purser Course

EnrolMENT ENQUIRY

Please note that due to the volume of applications we receive for The Ultimate Yacht Purser Courser we will be doing weekly live Q&A sessions on Mondays at 08:00 EST, 13:00 GMT, 15:00 GMT+2. 

Please register your experience and CV with us to receive the link to the weekly Zoom Q&A.

Please note that it is an IAMI requirement that students be 25 to hold the Purser CoC.

 
arrow&v
Upload Current CV
Upload supported file (Max 15MB)

©2020 by Amplify Yachting Ltd T/A The Yacht Purser.

Registered in England and Wales. Registration Number 13018328.

 

20-22 Wenlock Road
London, N1 7GU

United Kingdom

+27 72 199 4636 | info@theyachtpurser.com

All Rights Reserved.